Login

Signup

Our Staff

Leadership Team

 

 

Cass Roach – First Contact 

905-528-0854

ministryfc@aidsnetwork.ca 

 

HIV Support Team 

Kelly Rattray – Support Worker

Work: 905-528-0854 ext. 227

Cell: 905-317-5583

support@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Jamie Dereniowski – Regional Health Promotion and Risk Reduction  Worker

Work: 905-528-0854 ext. 248

Cell: 226-388-3559

hnbregional@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Vacant – Halton Community Development & Support Worker

Work: 905-528-0854 ext. 259

Cell: 905-749-4898

halton@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Vacant – Positive Peer Navigator

Work: 905-528-0854 ext. 247

Cell: 905-379-2881

peernav@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Vacant – Support Worker Programs

Work: 905-528-0854 ext. 225

Cell: 905-975-1741

supportprograms@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Harm Reduction Team

Allie Torrance – Harm Reduction Program Supervisor

Work: 905-528-0854 ext 260
Cell: 289-556-6428
email: hrsupervisor@aidsnetwork.ca


Tess Hopkins – IDU Outreach Worker

Work: 905-528-0854 ext. 232

Cell: 289-439-9565

idu@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Kim Burke – Van Outreach/Community Points Worker

Work: 905-528-0854 ext. 251

Cell: 905-536-0399

van@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Lisa Berry – Harm Reduction Worker

Work: 905-528-0854 ext.242

Cell: 365-323-8290

harmreduction@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Jody Ans – Harm Reduction Peer Navigator

Work: 905-528-0854 ext. 243

Cell: 905-975-1108

hrpeer@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Vacant – Halton Harm Reduction Worker 

Work: 905-528-0854 ext. 244

Cell: 905-570-2014

hrhalton@aidsnetwork.ca 

 

Marijo Watt – Regional Harm Reduction Worker (Haldimand, Norfolk, and Brant)

Work: 905-528-0854 ext. 250

Cell: 905-520-8083

hrbrant@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Anya Gross – Brantford Harm Reduction Worker

Work: 905-528-0854 ext. 249

Cell: 289-439-5208

hrbrantford@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Michael Shebib – Haldimand Norfolk Harm Reduction Worker 

Work: 905-528-0854 ext. 252

Cell: 289-439-8613

hrhaldimandnorfolk@aidsnetwork.ca

Bobbie-Jo Bigelow – Harm Reduction Peer Navigator (Haldimand/Norfolk/Brant)

hrpeerhnb@aidsnetwork.ca

Priority Population Network Team

Other contact numbers:

If you are trying to reach either of The AIDS Network’s mobile Harm Reduction Van services, please contact the numbers below (via phone call or text). Our Van services can not be reached through our central office number.

The Van (Hamilton) 

905-317-9966

The HNB Van (Haldimand, Norfolk, Brant County, Brantford) 

289-440-4912