Login

Signup

Our Staff

Leadership Team

 

 

First Contact 

905-528-0854

ministryfc@aidsnetwork.ca 

 

Support Team 

Kelly Rattray – Support Worker

905-528-0854 ex.227 

c: 905-317-5583 

support@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Jamie Dereniowski – Regional Health Promotion and Risk Reduction  Worker

905-528-0854 ex. 248

c: 226-388-3559 

hnbregional@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Bridget Hall- Halton Community Development & Support Worker

905-528-0854 ex. 259

c: 905-749-4898 

halton@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Mark Lindsay – Peer Navigator

905-528-0854 ext. 247 ,

c: 905-379-2881 

peernav@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Dennis Boyd – Support Worker Programs

905-528-0854 x 225

c: 905-975-1741

supportprograms@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Harm Reduction Team

Allie Torrance – IDU Outreach Worker

905-528-0854 ex. 232

c: 289-439-9565

idu@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Krystin Kruttek – Van Outreach/Community Points Worker

905-528-0854 ex. 251

905-536-0399 (cell)

van@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Lisa Berry – Harm Reduction Worker

905-528-0854 ex.242,

c:365-323-8290 

harmreduction@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Jody Ans – Harm Reduction Peer Navigator

905-528-0854 ext 243

c: 905-975-1108

hrpeer@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Tess Hopkins – Halton Harm Reduction Worker 

905-528-0854 ex. 244

c: 905-570-2014

hrhalton@aidsnetwork.ca 

 

Marijo Watt – Regional Harm Reduction Worker (Haldimand, Norfolk, and Brant)

905-528-0854 ex. 250

c: 905-520-8083 

hrbrant@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Anya Gross – Brantford Harm Reduction Worker

905-528-0854 ex. 249

289-439-5208 

hrbrantford@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Michael Shebib – Haldimand Norfolk Harm Reduction Worker 

905-528-0854 ex.252

c: 289-439-8613 

hrhaldimandnorfolk@aidsnetwork.ca

 

Priority Population Network Team

Other contact numbers:

If you are trying to reach either of The AIDS Network’s mobile Harm Reduction Van services, please contact the numbers below (via phone call or text). Our Van services can not be reached through our central office number.


The Van (Hamilton) 

905-317-9966

 

The HNB Van (Haldimand, Norfolk, Brant County, Brantford) 

289-440-4912